top of page

FEEKA Coffee Roasters

FEEKA Coffee Roasters - Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia

This is a coffee shop that I visited about 2 years ago but I never thought it was best since the food options they offered was very limited. But, this year I decided to try it again, and I was very pleased with the food they had on their menu.

This time I wanted to try something salty and the marinated chicken with greek mint yogurt and yellow rice mixed with veggies was amazing! I truly enjoyed because all the flavors mixed so so well together. The crunchiness in the rice that was mixed with pumpkin seeds and crunchy veggies. After, the chicken was SO tender and very easy to eat. To end this dish, the mint yogurt concluded the dish with such freshness.

I truly recommend this dish. To accompanied this dish I thought an iced mocha or an orange juice went well together.

Overall, the cafe is super adorable. You have the choice of being outside in a very cute surrounding with plants. Or, the inside which is also cute for people who can't handle the heat: ") The staff that works there is very nice.

Go to FEEKA and get the chance to enjoy lots of good dishes, because good food = good mood :)

RECENT POSTS
SEARCH BY TAGS
No tags yet.
ARCHIVE
bottom of page